Latest Products http://www.jsenggworks.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 14:32:29 +0530 en-us http://www.jsenggworks.com Precision Sheet Metal Components http://www.jsenggworks.com/precious-sheet-metal-components.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/precious-sheet-metal-components.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime manufacturer and supplier of Sheet Metal Components, which is made using high quality metal sheet. These Sheet Metal Components are used in car seat recliner. Sheet Metal Components are zinc plated, which provides greater strength and durability to metal sheet. Fine Blanked Components http://www.jsenggworks.com/fine-blanking-components.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/fine-blanking-components.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of Fine Blanking Components that are used in car seat recliner, engine, gear transmission, seat parts, etc. These Fine Blanking Components are made from optimum quality raw material with high performance and durability. Blanking Components have plain and smooth edges. Inspection Gauges http://www.jsenggworks.com/inspection-gauges.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/inspection-gauges.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned manufacturer and supplier of Inspection Gauges that are used in car seat adjuster. Our Inspection Gauges such as ping gauge and ring gauge are designed in such as way so that they provide an accurate measurement of various physical and chemical parameters. These machines are manufactured in the confirmation to the international standards. Staking Fixture http://www.jsenggworks.com/staking-fixture.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/staking-fixture.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the supreme manufacturer and supplier of high quality Staking Fixture that are used in repting fixture. We are the well known for manufacturing Staking Fixture of high durability and strength. Engine Tappet Shims http://www.jsenggworks.com/engine-tappet-shims.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/engine-tappet-shims.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Suppliers of Engine Tappet Shims. Our Engine Tappet Shims are made from the highest quality en24 Chromoly Steel (Double Air Re-melt). The Engine Tappet Shims can be ground to any size, from 5mm down to a minimum of 1. Fine Blanked Components Dies http://www.jsenggworks.com/fine-blanked-components-dies.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/fine-blanked-components-dies.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into supplying Fine Blanked Components Dies that are used to make parts that are ejected out of the die cavity. Most Fineblanking dies are single station dies, with all features created at one time with a single stroke of the press. Parts made in a single station tool have extremely consistent relationships between features. The use of progressive fineblanking dies is increasing rapidly, in an effort to provide more and more complex features on parts right out of the tool - eliminating secondary operations and enhancing design possibilities. Sheet Metal Components Dies http://www.jsenggworks.com/sheet-metal-components-dies.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/sheet-metal-components-dies.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Components Dies are used in various industries such as automobile, electrical, and engineering. These tools and dies for sheet components are well accepted for their qualities such dimensional accuracy, high tensile strength and corrosion resistance. Critical Sheet Metal Components http://www.jsenggworks.com/critical-sheet-metal-components.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/critical-sheet-metal-components.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving Gauges http://www.jsenggworks.com/receiving-gauges.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/receiving-gauges.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Press http://www.jsenggworks.com/power-press.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/power-press.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teeth Cutting Machine http://www.jsenggworks.com/teeth-cutting-machine.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/teeth-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Testing Machine http://www.jsenggworks.com/compression-testing-machine.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/compression-testing-machine.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Special Purpose Machine http://www.jsenggworks.com/high-speed-special-purpose-machine.htm http://www.jsenggworks.com/high-speed-special-purpose-machine.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530